من نحن

مهمتنا

تم إنشاء Egay ببساطة من إدراكنا أن الجميع فريد ، مميز ، فريد من نوعه. كنا نعلم أننا نريد مساعدة المزيد من الأشخاص في العثور على تفردهم والتعبير عنه وإظهار مدى خصوصية هؤلاء الأشخاص.

نهجنا

شركتنا مقرها في فرنسا. نحن نعمل مع الموردين في جميع أنحاء العالم ومستودعاتنا من السلع بشكل رئيسي في آسيا. هدفنا هو اختيار أفضل منتجات الاتجاه التي تفي بمعايير الجودة والأناقة لدينا في حين تبقى في متناول الجميع. تم تصميم العناصر المحددة لتسمح لك بالتعبير عن شخصيتك مع طول العمر الممتاز.

الأصناف

نريد أن نوفر لك السعادة عندما يكون لديك متعة ، تحب ، تسافر أو عندما تعمل. ونحن هنا لمساعدتك على التعبير عن شخصيتك الفخرية أيضًا! لهذا السبب تقدم مجموعاتنا ملابس داخلية مثيرة وملحقات استثنائية. لدينا عناصر هي أيضا عملية ودرسا لنقدم لك أقصى قدر من المتعة عن طريق استخدامها. نحن مثلك! ونحب أن تشارك أحلامك وإدراكاتك معنا.

لدينا الفلسفة

بطبيعة الحال ، فإن مشروعنا لن يكون شيئًا ، إذا لم يكن لعملائنا المذهلين. وهذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم دائمًا أفضل خدمة دعم للعملاء ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو مشكلات تتعلق بطلباتك. في الواقع ، قد لا نكون شركة عائلية ولكننا نهدف بالتأكيد إلى معاملة جميع عملائنا كعائلة ، ببساطة لأنهم يستحقون ذلك!

مجموعاتنا هنا لعرض مدى روعتك وتميزك.
حتى تصفح من خلال متجرنا واختيار المنتج أو اثنين التي تريدها ...
حان الوقت لعلاج نفسك! شكرا لك لاختيارنا !

en English
af Afrikaanssq Shqipam አማርኛar العربيةhy Հայերենaz Azərbaycan dilieu Euskarabe Беларуская моваbn বাংলাbs Bosanskibg Българскиca Catalàمجلس الرؤساء التنفيذيين Cebuanony ChichewaZH-CN 简体中文زكية-TW 繁體中文co Corsuhr Hrvatskics Čeština‎da Dansknl Nederlandsen Englisheo Esperantoet Eestitl Filipinofi Suomifr Françaisfy Fryskgl Galegoka ქართულიde Deutschel Greekgu ગુજરાતીht Kreyol ayisyenha Harshen Hausaثمر الزعرور البرى Ōlelo Hawaiʻiiw עִבְרִיתhi हिन्दीhmn Hmonghu Magyaris Íslenskaig Igboid Bahasa Indonesiaga Gaeligeit Italianoja 日本語jw Basa Jawakn ಕನ್ನಡkk Қазақ тіліkm ភាសាខ្មែរko 한국어ku كوردی‎ky Кыргызчаlo ພາສາລາວla Latinlv Latviešu valodalt Lietuvių kalbalb Lëtzebuergeschmk Македонски јазикmg Malagasyms Bahasa Melayuml മലയാളംmt Maltesemi Te Reo Māorimr मराठीmn Монголmy ဗမာစာne नेपालीno Norsk bokmålps پښتوfa فارسیpl Polskipt Portuguêspa ਪੰਜਾਬੀro Românăru Русскийsm Samoangd Gàidhligsr Српски језикst Sesothosn Shonasd سنڌيsi සිංහලsk Slovenčinasl Slovenščinaso Afsoomaalies Españolsu Basa Sundasw Kiswahilisv Svenskatg Тоҷикӣta தமிழ்te తెలుగుth ไทยtr Türkçeuk Українськаur اردوuz O‘zbekchavi Tiếng Việtcy Cymraegxh isiXhosayi יידישyo Yorùbázu Zulu
{

About Us

Our Mission

Egay was created simply out of our realization that everyone is unique, special, one of a kind. We knew we wanted to help more people find and express their uniqueness and show the world just how special they truly are. 

Our Approach

Our company is based in France. We work with suppliers all over the world and our warehouses of goods are mainly in Asia. Our goal is to select the best trend products that meet our criteria of quality and stylishness while remaining affordable. The selected items are designed to allow you to express your personality while having excellent longevity.

Our Collections

We want to bring you happiness when you have fun,  you love, you travel or when you work. And we're here to help you to express your pride personality too ! That's why our collections offer sexy underwear and extraordinary accessories. Our items are also practical and studied to offer you a maximum of pleasure by using them. We are like you ! And we'd love that you'd share your dreams and your realizations with us.

Our Philosophy

Of course, our enterprise would be for nothing, if it wasn’t for our amazing customers. This is why we always offer the best and friendliest customer support, should you have any questions or issues with your orders. In fact, we might not be a family business but we certainly aim to treat all our customers as family, simply because they deserve it !

Our collections are here to display just how awesome and special you are.
So browse through our store and pick a product or two that you like...
It's time to treat yourself ! Thank you for choosing us !

en English
af Afrikaanssq Shqipam አማርኛar العربيةhy Հայերենaz Azərbaycan dilieu Euskarabe Беларуская моваbn বাংলাbs Bosanskibg Българскиca Catalàceb Cebuanony Chichewazh-cn 简体中文zh-tw 繁體中文co Corsuhr Hrvatskics Čeština‎da Dansknl Nederlandsen Englisheo Esperantoet Eestitl Filipinofi Suomifr Françaisfy Fryskgl Galegoka ქართულიde Deutschel Greekgu ગુજરાતીht Kreyol ayisyenha Harshen Hausahaw Ōlelo Hawaiʻiiw עִבְרִיתhi हिन्दीhmn Hmonghu Magyaris Íslenskaig Igboid Bahasa Indonesiaga Gaeligeit Italianoja 日本語jw Basa Jawakn ಕನ್ನಡkk Қазақ тіліkm ភាសាខ្មែរko 한국어ku كوردی‎ky Кыргызчаlo ພາສາລາວla Latinlv Latviešu valodalt Lietuvių kalbalb Lëtzebuergeschmk Македонски јазикmg Malagasyms Bahasa Melayuml മലയാളംmt Maltesemi Te Reo Māorimr मराठीmn Монголmy ဗမာစာne नेपालीno Norsk bokmålps پښتوfa فارسیpl Polskipt Portuguêspa ਪੰਜਾਬੀro Românăru Русскийsm Samoangd Gàidhligsr Српски језикst Sesothosn Shonasd سنڌيsi සිංහලsk Slovenčinasl Slovenščinaso Afsoomaalies Españolsu Basa Sundasw Kiswahilisv Svenskatg Тоҷикӣta தமிழ்te తెలుగుth ไทยtr Türkçeuk Українськаur اردوuz O‘zbekchavi Tiếng Việtcy Cymraegxh isiXhosayi יידישyo Yorùbázu Zulu
{